AIA Brazos is a Chapter of the American Institute of Architects. 

Texas Society of Architects' Mission Statement: The Texas Society of Architects/AIA is the voice for Texas architecture, supporting the creation of safe, beautiful, sustainable environments.

weebly reliable statistics
Founded in 1952, AIA Brazos has been serving and helping to create great architects for over 50 years.  The Chapter territory covers a great portion of central Texas including all of Brazos, Burleson, Washington, Grimes, Madison, Falls, Robertson and Milam counties of Texas. 

Members include professional architects, professors of architecture, intern architects and students of architecture in Bryan, College Station, Brenham, Navasota, and surrounding communities.  Charter Members of the chapter were: Arch C. Baker, William Caudill, Henry D. Mayfield  Jr., William E.  Nash and Ernest Langford. Each contributed significantly to the profession of architecture, as all our members strive to do.

AIA Brazos
PO Box 115
College Station, TX 77841-0115